Davichi – It’s alright , This is Love (괜찮아 사랑이야) Ost It’s Okay That’s Love Lyrics


Do you see my heart? Why is it love?
I was never gonna fall in love again
But I’m such a fool

Why am I happy? I think of your face
Only stay by my side, forever you

You came to me with the wind like the swaying flowers
You knocked on my heart, I love you

My heart hurts when I see you
It’s alright, it’s love
My flawed heart and my love
Will you accept it? Me?

Why are you only smiling? Look into my eyes
Keep this trembling feeling, hug me

You came to me with the wind like the swaying flowers
You knocked on my heart, I love you

My heart hurts when I see you
It’s alright, it’s love
My flawed heart and my love
Will you accept it? Me?

Love me
I love you
Oh love

By : popgasa

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

Do you see my heart? Why is it love?
I was never gonna fall in love again
But I’m such a fool

Why am I happy? I think of your face
Only stay by my side, forever you

Lihat pos aslinya 104 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

