Yoon Gun – Love Too Much (사랑해도 너무나) Angel Eyes OST


Like a habit, I walked over to where you used to be, like a fool
In this place I’m looking at, I used to hold hands with you and be in love
But why?

Why am I standing here alone, swallowing my tears, hoping for you and waiting?
I can’t forget you so I wander for a while
When I finally realize that I was crying

I can’t let go of you, who I loved so much
So I bury myself in a corner of my heart
I miss you so much that it hurts
Only your name remains in my heart

Why am I standing here alone, swallowing my tears, hoping for you and waiting?
I can’t forget you so I wander for a while
When I finally realize that I was crying

I can’t let go of you, who I loved so much
So I bury myself in a corner of my heart
I miss you so much that it hurts
Only your name remains in my heart

Like the moon hidden by the clouds
I look at the fading memories of you
But you’re not here

I can’t let go of you, who I loved so much
So I bury myself in a corner of my heart
I miss you so much that it hurts
Only your name remains in my heart

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

Like a habit, I walked over to where you used to be, like a fool
In this place I’m looking at, I used to hold hands with you and be in love
But why?

Lihat pos aslinya 191 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

