Shin Jae – Will You Be My Love Rain Lyrics


osgfm

English

Will you be my love rain?
Will you be with me anywhere in the world?

I will tell you I love you at least three times a day
I won’t say that anyone else but you is okay

(Hold my hand) I love you (Will you hug me?)
I like you (Even when I dream)
I only have you

When you smile, I smile too
When you cry, I cry too
My precious person, my love
Wherever you are, I am by your side
I will give my everything to you

When I walk with you, I will tightly hold your hand
Will you come into my arms and tell me you love me?

(Hold my hand) I love you (Will you hug me?)
I like you (Even when I dream)
I only have you

When you smile, I smile too
When you cry, I cry too
My precious person, my love
Wherever you are, I am by your side
I will give my everything to you

The day I kissed you, I promised you love
From that day, I saw no one else but you

I loved you at first sight
I fell for you at first sight
My precious person, my love
I will always be next to you
I will always be on your side
I will give you my everything
I will give all my love to you

copyright : popgasa.com

Tinggalkan Balasan

